Reply
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-04-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

my remote for my insignia tv is not working, please help me reset my code. my tv model is NS-24E40SNA14, my remote model is NS-RC6NA-14, 

Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-05-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

TV model NS-32D311NA17, can't sync with xfinity remote #CR2v3-UGU
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-06-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

Hello I just bought an insignia TV but it didn't come with a remote control I just want to see if I can use my phone as the remote control?
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-07-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

Have tried all the codes and none work. Have insignia tv model NS-42D240A13 and the remote is for the Bose Cinemate Digital Home Theater Speaker System. Any suggestions? Rardomehome.
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-14-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

Hello.I have a led tv model NS39D310NA17.
And I have a remote control Radioshack 4 in one.
Thank you
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-18-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

 Insignia Model NS-48D510NA17 television does not respond to codes listed.  I have a DirecTv HR24-100 receiver and RC64R remote. 

Newbie
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-19-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

We have a Universal Remote not listed. It is Phillips SRP3014 that we need help with. Thank you.
Newbie
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-19-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

NS-32D311NA17
32 LED TV
720p
Dts sound
We need a code for universal remote SRP3014 Phillips.
Visitor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-20-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

[ Edited ]

Need a device code for my  Insignia TV model number NS-24D310NA17 . I am using a Bell Remote Control control with my Bell ExpressVu 3100 receiver. 

 

Thanks

 

Paul {removed per forum guidelines}

Newbie
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-23-2017

Re: Insignia TV Remote Control Codes – Official Thread

i have the 4k roku tv. the remote is already setup, but i bought the remote so that i can channel surf and press actual numbers when i’m on the Spectrum app. is that possible?